KKR vs GT IPL Match Highlights – April 29, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss KKR vs GT live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:KKR vs GT – Match 39
🗓️ Date:29 April 2023
🕗 Time:10:00 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Eden Gardens
🎲 Toss:GT, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: The pitch at the Eden Gardens has provided much support to the batters this season, and the same might also happen in this game. The average first innings score in the last five T20 games at this venue has been 195 runs. The team winning the toss will likely elect to bowl.

Hardik Pandya: We will bowl first. Just because of the weather, it was bright when we came and we thought we should bat, but it has changed now. I’m pretty happy with where we are, 7 games gone, 7 more to come, we need to play good cricket and qualify for the playoffs. We will learn from the losses as well, but we just need to play some consistent cricket. We are playing the same team

Nitish Rana: We would have batted first, DLS could come into the equation, but we would still have batted first. There are always areas where we can improve, we have had some forced changes – Jason Roy has a back issue, he’s replaced by Gurbaz. Harshit Rana replaces Umesh Yadav

1. Wriddhiman Saha † 1. Rahmanullah Gurbaz †
2. Shubman Gill 2. N Jagadeesan
3. Sai Sudharsan 3. Nitish Rana(c)
4. Vijay Shankar 4. Venkatesh Iyer
5. David Miller 5. Rinku Singh
6. Rahul Tewatia 6. Andre Russell
7. Rashid Khan (c) 7. Shardul Thakur
8. Abhinav Manohar 8. Sunil Narine
9. Mohammed Shami 9. Lockie Ferguson
10. Alzarri Joseph 10. Umesh Yadav
11. Yash Dayal 11. Varun Chakaravarthy





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment