India vs Australia 1st ODI Highlights – September 22, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss India vs Australia 1st ODI live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:IND vs AUS – 1st ODI
🗓️ Date:22, September 2023
🕗 Time:08:00 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Bindra Stadium, Mohali
🎲 Toss:IND, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: Mohali is a high-scoring ground, it’s going to be no different this time. Apart from hitting boundaries, it will also be important to find runs in the deep pockets. Team winning the toss will want to chase. It’s quite hard, very consistent and skiddy bounce. Batters who get into a good rhythm will enjoy batting here.

 KL Rahul: We’ll bowl first. Historically a good chasing ground, that’s about it. There are a few boxes that we need to tick and the boxes that we’ve ticked we need to keep doing it better. One more challenge, best team in the world so good to play against them. They are a very competitive team so we’ve enjoyed playing against them. It’s always a great challenge.

Pat Cummins:Good to be back, it’s been a while since I’ve been back here. Mitchell Starc and Glenn Maxwell are not quite ready. Would’ve bowled first as well but don’t really mind. It’s nice and sunny out here. Warner and Marsh will open the batting. Smith, Marnus and Inglis to follow.

India XI Australia XI
1. Rohit Sharma (c) 1. Mitchell Marsh
2. Virat Kohli 2. David Warner
3. Shreyas Iyer 3. Steven Smith
4. KL Rahul (w) 4. Marnus Labuschagne
5. Suryakumar Yadav 5. Alex Carey (w)
6. Ravindra Jadeja 6. Glenn Maxwell
7. Washington Sundar 7. Cameron Green
8. Kuldeep Yadav 8. Pat Cummins (c)
9. Jasprit Bumrah 9. Mitchell Starc
10. Mohammed Siraj 10. Tanveer Sangha
11. Prasidh Krishna 11. Josh Hazlewood





IND vs AUS, 1st ODISep 22, Fri08:00 AM (GMT)
IND vs AUS, 2nd ODISep 24, Sun08:00 AM (GMT)
IND vs AUS, 3rd ODISep 27, Wed08:00 AM (GMT)
IND vs AUS, 1st T20Nov 23, Thu01:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs AUS, 2nd T20Nov 26, Sun01:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs AUS, 3rd T20Nov 28, Tue01:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs AUS, 4th T20Dec 1, Fri01:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs AUS, 5th T20Dec 3 ,Sun01:30 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment