DC vs PBKS IPL Match Highlights – May 13, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss DC vs PBKS live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:DC vs PBKS – Match 59
🗓️ Date:13 May 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Arun Jaitley Stadium
🎲 Toss:DC, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: 59 metres and 69 metres square boundaries. Straight it is 74. 168 is the average first innings score. There isn’t any grass on this surface and the bounce is also quite low here. The batters might perhaps target straight, use their feet and once they get set perhaps use the square boundaries. Because of the low bounce and the ball not coming on nicely, probably chasing a better option – with inputs from Kevin Pietersen and Samuel Badree.

David Warner: We will have a bowl. It is going to be a slow, low surface, it is not going to change much. There might be some dew later on. The last game was not a good one but winning 4 out of 5 was quite good. The boys have come out with a lot of freedom and a clear mind. The crowd has come out and supported us. We have got the same 16, Ripal goes out and another pacer comes in.

Shikhar Dhawan: We would have bowled too but we are batting first, so looking forward to it. I guess, we’re adapting to the conditions nicely, we’re playing some good cricket and we’re not finishing well sometimes. It is beautiful that they are putting up good performances. They are young and maturing and those are great signs. We have got one change – Raza comes back in and Rajapaksa misses out.

1. David Warner (c) 1. Shikhar Dhawan (c)
2. Philip Salt † 2. Atharva Taide
3. Prithvi Shaw 3. Liam Livingstone
4. Rilee Rossouw 4. Jitesh Sharma †
5. Aman Hakim Khan 5. Sam Curran
6. Axar Patel 6. Shahrukh Khan
7. Yash Dhull 7. Harpreet Brar
8. Kuldeep Yadav 8. Rahul Chahar
9. Anrich Nortje 9. Kagiso Rabada
10. Ishant Sharma 10. Nathan Ellis
11. Khaleel Ahmed 11. Arshdeep Singh





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment