CSK vs GT IPL Final Highlights – May 29, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss CSK vs GT live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:CSK vs GT – Final Macth
🗓️ Date:28 April 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Narendra Modi Stadium
🎲 Toss:CSK, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: The pitch is in the centre of the square. 66 meter square boundaries each side, and 74 meters down the ground. Slight changes today in the atmospheric conditions – it’s cooler this evening. I think that’s going to help the ball swing around a little bit. Has much changed from yesterday? Not really. If anything, remember last night we had those grass clippings that were rolled in. Maybe they’ve been removed a little bit which could bring in the slow pace bowlers, especially on a good length where guys like Mohit hit it hard, take the pace off. And of course we’ve got the quality spinners from both teams. I predict it’s going to be around 180 (par score). Whatever happens though, you have to have a bat, particularly CSK.

Dhoni: We’ll bowl first with the rain forecast being around. Yesterday we were in the dressing room. As a cricketer you always want to play. It was the crowd that suffered the most. Hopefully we can entertain them. Pitch has been under cover for a long time, but throughout the tournament the pitch has behaved well over here. Quite happy it will be a 20-over game we’ll be playing. Serves justice to the tournament like this. Same team.

Pandya: Would’ve bowled first as well, but my heart wanted to bat so I don’t mind losing the toss. We spoke that it is something out of our control (weather). Whichever team plays better will have their hands on the trophy. I like keeping the boys cool, and they repay me. It’s a flat track (what he makes of the pitch?). Same team.

1. Wriddhiman Saha † 1. Devon Conway
2. Shubman Gill 2. Ruturaj Gaikwad
3. Sai Sudharsan 3. Ajinkya Rahane
4. Hardik Pandya(c) 4. Moeen Ali
5. Vijay Shankar 5. Ambati Rayudu
6. David Miller 6. Ravindra Jadeja
7. Rahul Tewatia 7. MS Dhoni (c) †
8. Rashid Khan 8. Deepak Chahar
9. Mohit Sharma 9. Matheesha Pathirana
10. Noor Ahmad 10. Tushar Deshpande
11. Mohit Sharma 11. Maheesh Theekshana





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment