World Giants vs India Maharajas LLC Highlights – March 11, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss World Giants vs India Maharajas live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:WGS vs IMR – 2nd Match
🗓️ Date:11 March 2023
🕗 Time:02:30 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:West End Park International Cricket Stadium
🎲 Toss:World Giants, Bat 1st

Welcome to the world of cricket, where Legends League Cricket 2023 is all set to entertain cricket fans around the globe. The eighth edition of this T20 tournament will be hosted by Qatar and is scheduled to begin on Friday, March 10, 2023. This tournament is a part of the Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by the International Cricket Council in 2009. Fans can expect some exhilarating matches as the Legends League Cricket 2023 will feature 8 T20 matches hosted by Qatar in the month of March 2023.

Qatar will be hosting the Legends League Cricket 2023, and the tournament is expected to attract cricket enthusiasts from all over the world. The tournament is scheduled to begin on March 10, 2023, and the last match of the LLC Masters, 2023 will be played on March 20, 2023, between TBC vs TBC at Doha. The West End Park International Cricket Stadium in Doha will host the first match of the tournament between India Maharajas vs Asia Lions on March 10, 2023, at 19:00 local time.

The Legends League Cricket 2023 is an international cricket tournament that brings together some of the best T20 teams from around the world. The tournament is a part of the Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by the International Cricket Council in 2009, which outlines the schedule of all the international cricket matches to be played by each team. Fans can look forward to some intense cricketing action as Qatar hosts the tournament from March 10 to March 20, 2023. So, fasten your seatbelts and get ready for the thrill ride that Legends League Cricket 2023 promises to be.

1. Tillakaratne Dilshan 1. Robin Uthappa †
2. Upul Tharanga † 2. Gautam Gambhir (c)
3. Paras Khadka 3. Murali Vijay
4. Misbah-ul-Haq 4. Suresh Raina
5. Asghar Afghan 5. Mohammad Kaif
6. Shahid Afridi(c) 6. Yusuf Pathan
7. Thisara Perera 7. Stuart Binny
8. Isuru Udana 8. Irfan Pathan
9. Abdur Razzak 9. Harbhajan Singh
10. Sohail Tanvir 10. Pragyan Ojha
11. Abdul Razzaq 11. Ashok Dinda




Highlights will be Available Shortly.


Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment